Ansprechpartner

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Phadimed HomeCare GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 40, 44628 Herne

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 0

Fax: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 40

Bestellfax: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 43

E-Mail: info@phadimed-homecare.de

Team Horst Thoma

Dipl.-Volkswirt Horst

Thoma

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 0

info@phadimed-homecare.de

Team Reinhard Schulz

Reinhard

Schulz

Prokurist

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 0

info@phadimed-homecare.de

Wundmanagement

Team Martina Trautmann

Martina

Trautmann

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 38

m.trautmann@phadimed-homecare.de

Team Sina Backenecker

Sina

Backenecker

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 26

sina.backenecker@phadimed-homecare.de

Team Ruth Jandewerth

Ruth

Jandewerth

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 23

r.jandewerth@phadimed-homecare.de

Verwaltung

Team Gabriele Hartmann

Gabriele

Hartmann

Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 37

g.hartmann@phadimed-homecare.de

Team Thomas Hirsch

Thomas

Hirsch

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 56

t.hirsch@phadimed-homecare.de

Team Claudia Stappert

Claudia

Stappert

Qualitätsmanagerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 91 91 08 - 19

c.stappert@phadimed-homecare.de

Menu anzeigen

MENU


powered by webEdition CMS